It is upon us!  This weekend Bums, Hobos, Hobums, Bumhos, and Ho-Bum Alum will congregate with 16 other men's and women's teams.

We fought through the dense smog of adversity that was CofC and the City of Charleston... doing whatever evil deeds they could to constrict us.

It's cool though, because nothing is more jubilant than the CT-VII.  We're excited to keep up the tradition and can't wait to see all the beautiful familiar faces!

Safe travels to all, and to all a righteous Chuck.

-bum out
6/17/2012 03:41:54 pm

I was very happy to search out this internet-site.I wanted to thanks in your time for this wonderful read!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Reply
6/24/2012 09:53:58 pm

Many thanks for the exciting blog posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you are a brilliant writer. I actually added your blog to my favorites and will look forward for more updates. Great Job, Keep it up..

Reply



Leave a Reply.